Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One of the few (and proud) DC natives with a passion for boring sports, Candy Crush, and unhealthy amounts of coffee

In her own words

I'm originally from DC and decided to return after college even though my family has moved on to Dallas. Even though my 18 year-old self wouldn't believe it, I'm actually enjoying life as an adult. I just can't complain about a job that lets me travel (in fact, pays me to do it), have my own place, and go to happy hour whenever I'd like. I'm a former college swimmer that has converted to land. I just finished the Marine Corps Marathon and missed Oprah's time by two minutes, so I'll have to try again next year. Even though I enjoy long runs (while listening to Serial, the podcast), I do also love bottomless brunches and exploring DC with my friends. You'll usually find me trying new restaurants or spending the day outside on a rooftop. I am a social person with a serious side, and I always make time for friends despite being driven. I get to travel for work and love road trips...there is nothing like turning on good tunes and driving to the beach. My personal favorite is the Delaware shore, I love Bethany and Rehobeth beach! I am looking for someone who will keep me on my toes and I promise I'll do the same. Send me messages, I'm looking forward to it.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm a huge Golden Retriever fan, I'd love to have one of my own!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My family lives in Dallas, so I love Texas! You can find me in Dupont, Adams Morgan, U or 14th in DC

Favorite things

Books: I read a lot and have so many favorites - they constantly change! Shows: Newsroom, Scandal, Orange is the New Black, The Mindy Project Music: RB, singer/songwriter, country Food: yogurt...Odd, I know. But I eat it pretty much every day

For fun

Spending time with friends (whether for a big night out or quiet night in), running the monuments, yoga, trying new restaurants, Nats games, and book club (which, I admit is nerdy...but fun!)

Last read

I just finished Defending Jacob and am starting the new Isabelle Allende book. I love suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral