Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Husker Next Door.

In her own words

So a little bit about me... I'm originally from Nebraska, but I've lived in Minnesota ever since I came here for college and fell in love with the Cities. I'm especially happy to be here in the summer, when we can fully enjoy the sunshine...I can't get enough time by the lakes! But I can get a little homesick on Husker game days and stay loyal to my team, even if they play my alma mater Gophers. I should also note I'm a Packer fan, with my family originally from Wisconsin...I've been told I'd be disowned if I started cheering for the Vikings :) I am driven and hardworking; I enjoy my job and it's important to me to put in my best effort. But my friends and family are always the number one priorities in my life. I'm very close with my family, and am lucky to count my brother and cousins among my best friends. I think my friends would say the characteristics that stand out for me are that I'm positive and fun-loving, loyal, caring, and easy to talk to. I would also say I enjoy being very active, whether it's exercise (I love running and Life Time), traveling, cooking, or just getting out and exploring the Cities. I think life is all about balance though, so while I love a night out in Uptown, I am equally happy with a night in with a glass of wine and a good movie. Online dating is all new to me, and I have to admit I was a little skeptical at first, but my friends convinced me! Hearing positive stories from others who have joined, I thought why not give it a try! I would say I'm happy with my life, but would love someone to share it with and to have new adventures with. I'm looking for someone who can be a best friend, someone who can make me laugh and smile, and I feel just as strongly that I want to be that for someone else as well. If you have any questions for me, feel free to ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Would love to have a dog someday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Chain of Lakes, West End, Kafe 421, Life Time, Whole Foods, French Meadow Bakery Outside the Cities: Love to travel! Favorites have included Colorado, Maui, Barcelona, Cinque Terre, Rome. Near the top of my list might be Hayward though!


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Being with my family and friends, running and the thrill of new running shoes, traveling, Friends (best show ever), Food Network and cooking, long walks, sunshine, golden retrievers, summers at the cabin, Husker football, live music, photography...

For fun

Exercise (particularly running, pilates), watching sports (football, March Madness), exploring the Cities (whether a new restaurant, walk around the Lakes, etc.), relaxing with a movie (comedies are my fav) or a good book, cooking, music/concerts...

Last read

The Book Thief, The Great Gatsby, Entertainment Weekly, The Hunger Games, various cooking blogs...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Senior Financial Analyst for a local Fortune 500 company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral