Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Country lady

In her own words

Hi there! I'm Megan. I was raised in Houston, but have a deep history of West Texas roots. I am very down to Earth, silly, independent, easy going and love to have fun. I would much rather wear jeans, boots and my sparkly belt than go get my nails done. I'm a country girl/city girl blend. I LOVE country music and two stepping the night away. I am a Texas Tech alumni and so is about half of my family, although I began college at SHSU. Ohh, and I love being tall..please know that Yes, I am six foot one, and I do love to wear heels. Every girl likes to feel sassy in a cute pair of shoes. I have an education, a great career that allows me to travel the world, a fun place I can call my own and some amazing friends. Life has taught me exactly who I am, what I want out of life. All I can say is...Buckle UP! because it's an exciting adventure ahead! You can't go wrong when positivity and kindness lead the way. As for my interests, they vary quite a bit because I find myself happy in most situations. I love to laugh and be silly! I also love relaxed evenings cooking at home in comfy pants, traveling abroad, or getting dressed up for a swanky evening. I'm the type of girl that could spend an hour straightening my naturally curly hair, and then would roll down all of the car windows and mess it up driving around...after all, life is meant to be fun! "Life the life of your dreams." - Oprah

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Fish

I have an awesome cat, Effy who is as sweet as they come! Sign me up for a lap cat any day. I also like dogs, especially well trained ones. They're always fun at the lake or the park.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Texas country music, as well as Jake Owen, Eric Church, Luke Bryan, Billy Currington, Thomas Rhett, Blackhawk, Kyle Park, Gary Alan, Chris Cagle and much more. Fajitas. Smores. Laughing! Having fun with friends. Shopping. Naps! Movie: Hope Floats

For fun

Country Dancing. Zumba! Country music and concerts. Movies. Margarita Nights. Washing my car. Painting/doing art. Cooking. Red box!! Going to the beach. Drinking a beverage by the pool. Playing with my cat, Amelia Bedelia

Last read

Project Everlasting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree