Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Go confidently in the direction of your dreams, live the life you have imagined!

In her own words

Hi! I moved to Florida about a year ago to pursue my dream of working at Disney, where I currently work as a performer! It is one of the most fun and rewarding jobs I've ever had. Although, I realize it's not a career and so I am currently looking for a job that actually uses my degree (international business). I have a pretty adventurous spirit - I have spent time living abroad and have even been skydiving! I love trying new things because when I look back at my life I want to remember that I went out and tried everything rather than sat at home watching TV (although I do love a good night curled up in my pjs and a blanket watching Netflix). I actively try to be a kind and generous person because I believe in the golden rule, and life is just more fun when you are happy rather than clinging to the negative. My family is very important to me, as is my dog! This totally includes my extended family because I come from a large southern family. Lastly, I'm not looking for a checklist of what I want in a guy, everyone is different and I would never want to be molded to fit someone's wish list, so why should I do that to anyone else? I'm looking for someone who I could spend the rest of my life with, who can simply encourage me to be a better version of me. Someone I can see myself with 50 years from now who can truly be my best friend and partner in life. If you want to know about me, don't hesitate to ask. p.s. thought I would include some fun facts about me - it takes more muscles to frown than to smile, so I try to smile often :) - I can drive a stick shift - I collect art from places I have traveled - I love spicy food - I love to travel (my bucket list of places I want to go is so long it's practically a bookl) - One day I want to write a children's novel - I can speak some Spanish, a little Dutch and I bit of sign language (but I would love to be fluent in all of them!)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting


I have Dogs

I have a small black fluffy dog, named Addy, who I absolutely adore!

Favorite hot spots

Internationally, I love Montreaux, Switzerland. Here in Orlando... Give Kids the World Village, Ale House, Disney World


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

This one is easy - my dog Addy! My other favorite things are traveling and trying new things. I love museums and doing things outside with Addy. I love art, whether its looking at art or me attempting to paint, it just makes me happy.

For fun

I like to travel, read, hike, walk my dog, hang out with friends, have a wine night, recently I've been going to an aerial arts class

Last read

I read a lot! Lately, I have read quite a few dystopian series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference