Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Little Canada, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking :)

In her own words

Hi. Thanks for looking at my profile! About me- I have a caring and empathetic personality. I cry during weddings and sappy movies. I am a girly girl and tomboy mix! I love shopping, getting my hair done and pedicures but you can tell from my photos that I love the outdoors! I am sarcastic and I can also be a complete dork at times! I’m not afraid to just let loose and have fun and enjoy life. I have a son who is 11 years old and the center of my life. He’s amazing, goofy and has a great imagination. No, his father isn’t around. I do currently live at home with my parents. Sometimes life throws curveballs and you need to bite the bullet and do things that might not be easy but will pay off in the long run. When you have a kid, it’s not about you anymore and sometimes sacrifices need to be made to ensure a better future. Living with my parents is/was a temporary plan, with that said; I did just purchase a condo that I am working on renovating (yay!). I have worked for the same software company in Minneapolis for 8 years. My job does take up a lot of my time and I take pride in my work; climbing the ladder one rung at a time! I do like working downtown. It’s exciting and people watching is fun! I have been studying photography for 15 years and it’s my stress reliever! My happy place is with nature and my camera in hand! I have won a few photography contests and have had some pictures published. I am always challenged by the ever changing field. I love to cook and my collection of cookbooks is always growing. My parents have a cabin in NW Wisconsin and that is where I spend a lot of weekends in the summer. It is a “cabin” on a lake in the woods, not a “lake home”. We just added an indoor bathroom last year! The lake is great for swimming and fishing. I also love animals. I have a pet rat and some fish. My parents have cats. Unfortunately my new condo does not allow pets so my rat and fish will stay with my parents. When I’m not a backwoods woman, I like to go to sporting events, concerts, comedy shows, casinos...I’m open to do just about anything. I have a diverse music collection; I like country, classical, rock, alternative, top 40 and oldies. What I’m looking for- Confidence. It’s sexy. Someone who is motivated and outgoing. If you don’t like the outdoors, we probably won’t get far.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a rat. Her name is Izzy. My parents have two cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants I like anything that serves a good steak but not picky. I don't really have any specific places I hang out. I am open to try just about any place!


Century College, White Bear Lake, MN

Favorite things

blue, potatoes, lilacs, rain at night,cats, pigeons, fishing, biking,Country Music, photography, road trips, surprises, feather pillows, frosty fall mornings, gardening, grilling, sunsets, carnivals

For fun

I enjoy spending time at my parents cabin taking walks in the woods, canoeing, 4 wheeling and fishing. I like going to the casino if I have a few bucks in my pocket. I am not a big sports nut but enjoy going to games.

Last read

Audio books for me! I get motion sickness, so I listen to books on the bus vs. reading. My Horizontal Life 50 Shades of Grey trilogy (I had to know what the hype was about! lol!) Photographs not Taken



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a software company in downtown Mpls as a survey analyst.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic but I don't go to church much now.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Roseville Area High and then to Century College. I now have my first two years of a four year degree completed in an Associate in Arts degree.