Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The Electric Lady

In her own words

I'm a fun creative woman looking to find a good match! I really enjoy planning trips and getting away when I can - travel to different cities. I have been all over Europe, lived in Venezuela and in the woods for 80 days. I enjoy eating really good food and drinking good wine. I like to go to museums, see movies at the Ritz and eating at good restaurants. I take walks in the woods every day. I don't go to see live music much, but I'm not sure why that is. I would like to go to New York more often. I have a good memory for faces but not as good for names. I prefer dark chocolate and savory over sweet. I like to dance - currently the samba. I thoroughly enjoy looking at old National Geographic's. I would like to visit libraries in Europe the next time I go. I love nature. I would like to visit Japan. I am an artist. I make paint five days a week. I also have a side creative endeavor. I have a really good sense of humor many thanks to old Saturday Night Lives and my very sarcastic family. I used to play lacrosse in high school. I run to stay in shape. I've been to a gym once in my life. I prefer yoga and meditation above all. I'm more of a night owl than a morning person. I tend to like older well made things - buildings, machines etc... I love supporting local hand made businesses and people who make beautiful things. Places like Target freak me out. I have a great group of friends and family. I'm not very good at math. I'm not a girly girl. A lot of people think I'm from somewhere other than the US. I'm looking for someone to share life with. Someone who has a good sense of humor, knows themselves and is looking for the same. Someone who is healthy in body and mind - loves what they do - is responsible and centered. Someone to see the world with. Someone who is supportive and my biggest fan and to be that in return.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Border Collie mix

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled a lot and would like to continue that. I made some outdoor art on an island off of Italy and would like to go visit it to see it again. Also, climb some really high mountains and visit more places in the US (national parks)

Favorite things

Nature, Art museums, delicious meals, red wine, family & traveling

For fun

Art shows, traveling, great meals (at home or out), walking in the city, taking walks in the woods. Stopping into coffee shops, book stores or libraries...

Last read

Prodigal Summer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
paint wizard | letterpress printer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The Pennsylvania Academy of Fine Art