Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my princess!!

In his own words

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Let me say, I am not one to brag to about myself or my accomplishments but since I have to write something about me here it is: I've worked very hard to get to where I am at in life and am very proud of it but not in a cocky way. I come from a background of great values, tremendous respect and I am family oriented, caring, romantic, have a great sense of humor, confident and I am blessed to be able to enjoy life to its fullest. I maintain a healthy life style as much as time permits. I must admit it gets very lonely at times not having that special lady to spend quality time with and share my stories and listen to hers. I thank God because without God nothing is possible. I value, appreciate and love my family and friends and I am the type of guy that would do it whatever it takes to make that special person overly happy in every way possible. I like to be positive at all times regardless of the situation in front of me and I encourage those around me to be the same way. Life is a journey and it is a short one so I am here because I am looking for that special lady that is goal oriented and understands what it takes to make a relationship work for the long term. I am not here for a hook-up; I am hopeful that I can build a friendship that will ultimately lead into a great serious long term relationship. I am a very down to earth, open minded and take nothing or no one for granted since tomorrow is never guaranteed and I treat people the way I expect to be treated at all times. Consider myself to be someone with a wonderful heart and I am sure there is someone out there who will appreciate it; all you have to do is get to know me. I know you have probably heard this time and time again but I promise, together we can make a difference as I am not the typical guy. As it pertains to what I am looking for, just be you, take good care of yourself, be down to earth, warm, caring, loving, possess good family values, have a great sense of humor (I Love To Laugh), be ambitious, and enjoy doing things with your companion regardless of what it is…

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blue Martini Yolo Hard Rock Cafe Any good restaurant

Favorite things

Beach Boating Entertaining at home Going to to nice restaurants and lounges Traveling

For fun

Beach, Travel, Lounges, Restaurants, Work out, cook...

Last read

Aggressive Leadership



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial
I work in the Airline industry as a Manager
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Other
I am from the Caribbean originally but have been living in beautiful Miami for the last 6 years.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Majored in Computer Science but has since branched off to Airline / Aviation Management