Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I don't mean to sound selfish, but drop what you're doing and pay attention to me

In her own words

I like things and I like to go to places. I am quite the history nerd. You know those historic marker plaques on the side of the road? I stop and read them...hardcore, right? I am extremely passionate about museums, zoos, historic sites, cultural centers, and national/state parks. I'm so badass. I'm a bit of a vagabond. I love to travel: by road, air, and water. My dream vacation is Antarctica. I'm from the Midwest and still love Illinois sports--even if my heart is continually broken. Anyway, devoid of a good transition I would love to meet someone I could get a beer with after work. ya, I'm that easy to please. However, please don't say 'hey sweetie' and then ask me for my address. First, I'm not sure why some think that being so familiar isn't incredibly creepy--and that's just the "sweetie" part. Second, it makes you look like a sketchy rapist and I assume the only reason you want to meet me so fast is cause you want to make a lady suit from my skin. I can't blame you, you have excellent taste. Oh, and also, I probably would not get along with people who wear capes and think dragons are real. However I have a GREAT dragon joke! please ask me about it!

Her interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

One rescue pup

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm more comfortable in a "hole in the wall" bar than a packed club.


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Sea Lions--that's it--ok there's more, but they are pretty awesome

For fun

I'm all about doing fun things and trying new things. I also like trying old things.

Last read

Something about lincoln, I'm sure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral