Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-49 within 7 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Yes, I must finally admit that I am looking....

In her own words

Yes, I must finally admit that I am looking. After one too many prodding from the 'rents about how so and so met their so and so on this "match" site, I decided to finally make the plunge and actually fill out my profile. If I actually go ahead and put up my picture, I know I will be making a few folks in South Florida quite happy. Well, after a little while of dipping my feet, I have now posted more pics. So, a little about me....A reformed corporate lawyer, my values and my vocation are finally fully aligned . I love my life and my job. I love to cook, eat, drink and be merry. And oh, I also have a mean green thumb. My family and my friends are what make me the happy person that I am. I aspire to be the best aunt ever and I am confident that unless my siblings step up their game, I pretty much own that title. I am a bibliophile that can't keep up with the stacks of books on my night table and since my Kindle died on me, I have abandoned digital reading and am enjoying the feel of real paper books. I am looking for someone who is curious about the world, loves to travel, can make me laugh and values family and friends. I suppose that would probably be 99.99 percent of people out there but am putting that out to forestall any awkward emails from that .01 percent. I suppose that I could spend some time listing every quality I am looking for but I don't think that's how life works.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I adore Newfoundlands and my dream is to have one or two Newfies. But would settle for a Whoodle for now.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Oaxaca, Accra

Favorite things

Food- Pasta; TV Show- Colbert Report; Music- Lizz Wright, Amy Winehouse, Miles Davis, Beres Hammond .

For fun

art museums, picnics in the park, browsing book stores, cooking

Last read

Thinking Fast and Slow



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference