Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 35 miles of Ogden, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness often sneaks in through a door you didn't know you left open.

In her own words

I must admit that I am not very good at talking about myself, but let's give it a try and see what I come up with. For starters, I am a 27 year old student working on my Nursing Degree. After I complete my Master's I would like to get Advanced Certification and work in the NICU. I have a strong desire to help people, and I want to interact with them in their time of need, so nursing it is. Full disclosure, I am living at home while I finish my degree. I showed American Quarter Horses for twenty years, and have been fortunate enough to become a 4-time World Champion and an 18 time National Champion. I had to take a break five years ago after a serious back injury that almost took my life. Thankfully, I recovered and have been excited to get stronger and hope to get back in the saddle one day. A little about me? I am a total jumble of likes and interests. I enjoy being out on the beach, going boating, going downtown to walk around, listening to live concerts, playing trivia, taking my dogs to the dog park, etc. I also quite enjoy quiet nights at home with a bottle of wine or a nice relaxing home day once in awhile. I love to bake and cook, like to do crafts and DIY projects of all kinds. I am an avid reader, enjoy many types of movies, love college basketball, and enjoy sports in general. I do play video games, and I am absolutely the type of girl to go the wrong way in Mario Kart on purpose if I am losing...I am also incredibly sarcastic, so much so that it gets me in trouble. Basically, I love to enjoy life. I think the most important things are smiles and laughter, and I love to meet new people and try new things. I am incredibly laid back, I don't believe in being clingy or having a whole lot of drama. I think that being clingy, jealous, etc. is just a waste of everyone's time and that we surround ourselves with those we enjoy. If someone doesn't enjoy my company, I would hope they just say as much and I would give them the same courtesy. If you haven't been scared off by now, please feel free to send me a message! I am always happy to meet and talk to new people, make new friends, potentially find someone, etc.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have two dogs, Rio and Isabelle, chihuahua and Mastiff.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't wait until I am in a position to travel more. Italy, Greece, pretty much anywhere!


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy most kinds of music. I am also very Italian, I love my pasta, wine and bread. I do enjoy cooking, so I try a variety of foods. Love movies, and some favorite TV shows are Big Bang, Family Guy, crime shows

For fun

I love to go to sporting events. Love the movies, being outdoors, the beach, playing pool, pretty much anything that isn't too extreme and I am game to try

Last read

I just got a Kindle Fire so I am loving trying out all the new book samples!!!! I will read pretty much anything, any style. I love to experience the world through someone else's eyes, and thing reading provides a great portal to expand the mind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full-time student, so that pretty much demands my full attention
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
As my grandfather says, I am Heinz 57..a little bit of every part of Europe.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree