Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Elon06

27 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughing Queen.

In her own words

For starters, I'm an Elementary School Teacher, I teach Math and Bible. It's a huge part of my life. I love volunteering and giving back. I'm very laid back, and usually just like to go with the flow. Don't mistake that for laziness, though. I'm incredibly driven when it comes to my career. I'm very fun-loving and spend most of my day smiling. I love positivity in others. I'm a lover of travel and it's a huge part of my life. I'm working on crossing off my bucket list locations. I've been to a lot of really amazing places, some of which, most people wouldn't pay to go. I'm notorious for laughing when you shouldn't and hope to be with someone who enjoys the simple things like Beach days and Netflix nights. Someone who is driven and passionate about what they do. Bonus points if you love traveling, chapstick, and people watching. I'm a Christian and live my life loving the way I believe the Bible teaches.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets right now. I would love to have a German Shepard one day.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Marlow's Tavern, Prato, Frozen Gold, Publix, Barnies, Courtsey Bar, The Porch

College

Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

HGTV makes me feel like I can renovate my whole house by myself. Chapstick is a weakness. Justin Timberlake will always be my go to for music, however country music has started to grow on me. Publix subs are a must for beach days.

For fun

Netflix Marathons are my go to. I like trying out the hidden gems that Orlando has to offer. I love going to sporting events, even if I don't know what's going on.

Last read

Currently reading American Sniper, so far amazing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish on my Dad's side and Italian on my Mom's side.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with Christ is very important to me. It's a huge part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral