Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Super daddy with a wicked pen.

In his own words

Chivalry is not dead. Cards and flowers are under rated. Hmmm, awkward much? lol..First time on a dating site so here we go... Single father, and he's my number 1. I work hard and stay active. A bit if an adrenalin junky, but know my limits. I love to write in addition to taking stage as a spoken word poet. I play all sorts of sports and love being out and about. I love my dog, Dutch, a french/italian bull mastiff mix, but he does not sleep on the bed w/me. I'm into salt water tanks and would love to travel more to explore the oceans. I've been rebuilding for a little bit, and love how things are shaping up. Can't say I'm looking for a particular type. Maybe something different, with hints of the IDK.. I for sure do NOT need another mother. Mom's well, thx. Also, I'm responsible, have a laid back side and ask rather then tell so please, no bossy types. I don't need nor want to be dominated. Someone to love me for me, not just what I'm capable of being. Someone who knows the difference between being helpful and being in the way. Someone who doesn't mind getting a little dirty, yet is still classy. Someone who actually does what they themselves ask for. Is that so much? I'm strong, but sensitive, love to laugh and be silly, but can be serious some times. Love Salsa music and cooking and don't do enough of either. Am handy, artistic, creative, energetic and romantic. I'm still growing and loving it. Not seeking a 1 nighter, but not rushing back to the alter either, though I'm open to possibilities. Looking to make the most of life, which can't always be bought.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Not a zoo, but I have a 3yr. old French/Italian Bull Mastiff, Dutch, who is just awesome at 130lbs. Well trained and super loving. I also have a salt water set up and a 4yr old ball python.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a "cheers", but love comedy clubs and poetry spots


New York City College of Technology of the City University of New York, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

I like to stay active, not so much t.v. I did like the series "The Wire" and have been told I'd like "Breaking Bad".

For fun

I write/record music and poetry, and though competitive, I rather loose a good game, then win a poorly played one. Not a "gamer", but like to once in a while, especially on-line w/my son. Quality time since he doesn't live w/me. Technology is awesome

Last read

State of Fear is the last book I read, and The Secret before that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
We just moved locations to a larger office space in mid-town and the energy's great. More details, just ask.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
NuYo Rican glad to be on the mainland.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I'm not really into the structure of religion as there are faults in all, but I do believe that we are all generate from the same source.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school for graphic designing and advertising arts, and was also a NYC BOH certified tattoo artist. Now I'm a quality control manager in NYC.