Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Muslim / Islam
Social Drinker
Be forewarned, I might be the most awesome person you'll ever meet in your life.

In his own words

About me & Who am I looking for? Could it be as simple as it sounds LOL =0) I feel like I shouldn't just go rambling about myself a lot as there will be no surprises, why not. So my name is Elmir born and raised here in New York City. I currently reside in "Hell's Kitchen". I have to say that my most used phrase that I use is "It could be a whole lot worse", I am a easy going glass is half full kind of guy. I feel very fortunate that I have worked hard through the the years to get to where I am today on a professional level, but at times it can be so time consuming which I don't complain (or am I secretly doing so LOL) which brings me to the reason why I am on here (lack of spare time as every other New Yorker). I would describe myself as being very outgoing, caring, loving, spontaneous, calm, loyal and most importantly fun. I am very family oriented, my soft spot is my mother. I love her she went through a lot to raise me into the man I am today. I seem to be very random, as I get bored easy doing the same thing over and over. One day I could feel like going to central park for a breath of fresh air, the next day I feel like it is bar hopping time. I love watching movies, just really depends on the mood if I feel like lying back home or going to a theater. What am I looking for honestly just a genuine, kind hearted person really.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I currently do not have any pets. =[

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ulysses downtown, Rue 59, and most certainly Mr. Biggs :)

Favorite things

Big Italian restaurant lover, I listen to a little bit of EVERYTHING music wise believe you me :), and catching up with sleep. I also love 2 shows they are The Walking Dead and Spartacus.

For fun

Well this can range from time to time, but I love to do a lot of things karaoke, bowling, traveling, walks on the park, movies, or even just getting coffee are some of the many things I do for fun.

Last read

Your probably going to think this is creepy but The Cat in the Hat (To my little 3 year old cousin) LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college