Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | London, ON, CAN | Seeking men 21-28 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Vaguely educated girl looking for interesting conversationalist.

In her own words

I decided to check out since Sheldon found Amy Farrah-Fowler online. Plus one point to anyone who actually knows what that means ;) I'm a very, very busy girl currently studying to become a health-care professional after spending five years studying everything and nothing at university. I go to school full-time, work two jobs part-time, volunteer. I'm checking this out online mostly because I'm looking to meet some interesting people. Guys, if you're looking for something quick and easy, I'm sure there's a woman out there willing to accomodate you, but she isn't me. In between the craziness, I read and watch shows on the internet. I love Jim Butcher's urban fantasy, and I consider 'Buffy the Vampire Slayer' to be a cultural staple. Other faves include Patrick Rothfuss, 'My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic', Felicia Day, 'Dexter' and 'The Big Bang Theory'. Also, I want to have Joss Whedon's babies. Uh, metaphorically speaking. I love biking. Kudos to our Canadian winters and the lack of proper bike lanes in London, I haven't been out for ages :( Yay summer! I like jogging too, but an MCL/LCL injury forces me to take it easy. I absolutely love dogs, and I think I'll be the happiest girl in the world when I can finally get a sheltie or border collie. Also, I'm a bit of a nerd. I dutifully attend poetry readings, study material completely unrelated to my program, and read textbooks during summer break. So, yeah. If you're a nice guy and you're interesting, look me up.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have a dog yet, but I'm totally looking forward to fostering for the Humane Society soon as I get the chance. I like collies best, but I'm also very fond of dachshunds, even if they consider it imperative to give you a face wash 24/7.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks. Chapters. The local library. Wal-mart. Pinery Provincial Park. Also, big university libraries. Old buildings that look like castles. Pet stores. Stables. Thrift shops. School. Fossil digs.

Favorite things

Thrift Stores. 1980s My Little Ponies. Dissections. Mastiffs that look like they were upholstered in grey velvet. Pet shops. Aviaries. People who know more than me and are willing to impart their knowledge. Dogs that look like teddy bears.

For fun

I read everything. Fanfiction, fantasy, sci-fi, National Geographic, Actualit?, the Bible, graphic novels, you name it. I love cycling for hours, but I'm not very fast. Again, TV shows. Studying. Mindless perusal of puppy videos on Youtube.

Last read

Umm, some random graphic novel by Ollmann sponsored by the Canada Council for the Arts on his midlife crisis and philandering adventures. Hilariously blunt, but I'm surprised he had the courage to publish it pre-mortem.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent five years studying everything and nothing--but my foundations are primarily in English Literature, French, Physics. No, sorry, I have no clue what quantum theory is :P