Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So. Cali girl looking for the one...

In her own words

Thank you for checking out my page. My name is Elly and I am a part-time model and aspiring singer looking for someone special to share my life with who enjoy the same things I do. I prefer someone about my age with no children. I also prefer someone who is interested in the same things as me so we have things to talk about and do together. My passions are music, anime, and manga (Japanese comics) and cosplay :) Of course, I still have to find him somewhat attractive; looks still matter, just not to such a large extent. What I don't want is someone 20-30 years older then me and that is not negotiable; I already have a father and don't need another one, thank you. I also like a man who is in good shape, has hair on his head, and minimal body hair; I find out-of-shape, balding, or men with excessive body hair off-putting. I also enjoy art and writing and my works can be found on Deviant Art and Fanfiction.Net by anyone I chose. On another note, I'm very selective of who I date and am very set on dating only those who are serious and meet my criteria. If you do not, then please don't get offended or upset if I decline because I can get very busy and only have time to respond to those who have the qualities I'm looking for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two beautiful boy cats named Otto and Mickey ^^

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to new places if possible :)

Favorite things

I like pop music, rpg games, reading, writing, and enjoying the great outdoors. I also like manga and anime.

For fun

I like music and singing and I'm also an rpg gamer. My favorite series is Final Fantasy. I also like writing fanfiction and reading. I also enjoy anime and manga (Japanese comics) ^^ I wish to make it big as a singer someday if possible. :)

Last read

I like sci-fi, fantasy, and romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Other profession
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but am interested in the teachings of other religions as well as long as they teach peace and love. I'm especially interested in Wicca.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
I work in the beauty field but I also model, sing, and do some acting as well. I'm most interested in a full-time career in the performing arts but I still have a normal day job.