Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Hi, My name is Helio Canazio and I’m a 34 year...

In his own words

Hi, My name is Helio Canazio and I’m a 34 year old professional, I'm 5’11, half Brazilian and half Italian. I’m very outgoing, I'm also family oriented, intelligent,outgoing,leader,positive and all out genuine kind of guy.After my family and friends, business is my best friend in the world and keeps me sane and focused. I am basically looking for someone that’s very outgoing, down to earth, fun, energetic, positive and just fun to be with, who is not scared to take off on weekend getaways with me. I am here because I am looking for a relationship right now but if you’d like to start off as friends and enjoy some fine dining with some live jazz kind of atmosphere, go clubbing or take a road trip spontaneously while holding some nice conversations, I'd like to meet you. I want to meet the right person and delete this account. Don't you???????????????????????

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

I Have a little white buff miniature bull terrier and he is my best friend by far.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bogey's in Westlake Village,Citywalk Saddleranch, Canyon Club(Agoura Hills)Hollywood Bowl.

Favorite things

I enjoy traveling. So far I've been to a few countries in Europe also have been to Brazil a lot and I enjoy traveling in the US a lot. Places like Lake Tahoe, Frisco, Reno, Oklahoma, Yakima, Washington, Oklahoma, Iowa etc..

For fun

I enjoy jazz,rock, hip hop, rap and almost anything but country. I love to fly planes.My favorite actor is Denzel Washington, and I enjoy a movie and a dinner night, preferrably out but I also enjoy the privacy of my home.

Last read

The smartest guys in the room. This was a great book about the whole conspiracy with Enron. I recommend it. Davinci's Code is another excellent piece.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an national/ international senior account executive for a major wireless distribution company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am half brazilian and half italian. I speak English,Portuguese, Spanish, Italian, French and now learning Arabic. Learning something everyday is what feeds my spirit and soul.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I enjoy every minute of my life and thank the lord everyday.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I went o Pierce College and then University of Nevada for 3 years.