Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Caring, Fun and Optimistic

In her own words

Still debating whether or not to become a member right now. So if you try to message me I won't get it. I am a divorced Christian mother of two wonderful young kids who are my priority. I'm an optimistic person and prefer being around the same type of people. I truely love spending quality time with those I'm close to and helping others is something else I like doing. I'm not a materialistic girl and live a pretty simple life. I work from home so I get a lot of time to do stuff during the day. I'm usually working on my house fixing something or just doing every day chores off my own "Honey Do" list. I love the outdoors, kayaking, canoeing, fishing and Camping are some of my favorite things to do outdoors. I haven't been hunting in a very long time so if you are a hunter I'd love to tag a long! I would really like meet a nice gentleman to spend my free time with and who genuinely wants to get to know each other and see where it goes from there. Someone who is spontaneous, independent, intelligent, optimistic, caring, and genuine. If you think we might be a match I'd love to hear from you! Thanks and good luck!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a Female Doberman Pincher who is super friendly but is still a great watch dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dave and Busters, the beach, any place that has the Texans on and serves cold beer :)


LeTourneau University, Longview, TX

Favorite things

I love all types of music but some of my favorites are Country, Classic Rock and Blues. I love to sing and love karaoke. I love Sushi. I enjoy reading true crime books. I love the outdoors, I have a canoe & kayak that I really enjoy.

For fun

I love to camp, fish, kayak, canoe, karaoke, play poker, shoot pool, live music, theater, art, museums, festivals, reading, sushi, wine, barbecuing, cooking, baking, volunteering/charity work, hanging out w/friends, trying new places.

Last read

Sleepers by Lorenzo Carcaterra. Very good book! The movie was good but like always... Never as good as the book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a small business selling women's accessories and home decor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother is half Spanish (Spain) and half Apache and my father is Czech, Swiss and Italian. I'm 100% American Mutt! :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm just a Christian. I believe in Christ and have a personal relationship with Him. I respect all religions and believe we all have the right to worship how we choose.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I don't have much more to finish my bachelors in Business Admin and hope one of these days I can go back and complete it.