Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-29 in Massachusetts, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm looking for my Beau Bokan

In her own words

I'm a small girl with a lot of heart and a lot of ambition. I believe in being kind and humble and finding the good in people and situations. People don't usually get me because I look like a young carefree teenager when in reality I am so much more than a smile and a happy personality. I am disciplined, dedicated, independent and mature and I want to do a lot in this one life that I have. I would describe myself as being a very grounded, down to earth girl. I am attracted to genuine people who aren't afraid to just be themselves. I am extremely passionate about health, fitness and nutrition and am here in Boston getting my Masters in Biochemical and Molecular Nutrition. I love to run and be physically active and spend time in the outdoors. I am also very big into art and I love to draw. Music is another huge interest of mine and I enjoy all kinds. I love to listen to music and go to concerts. I was never into the party scene and I don't go out to bars or clubs very often. I hardly ever drink but I don't mind if others do, as long as they're not getting smashed and I have to take care of them haha. I would rather go for a run and find the fun breakfast spots in town. I'm an early riser and breakfast is probably my favorite meal of the day (it's so important to start your day off right). I love going for coffee or tea and just talking and getting to know people in a comfortable environment. I enjoy seeing movies and even though this is cliche, I love fashion and I do enjoy shopping (my pocket book wishes that I could get over that one). I love to change up my style and while I do love to be girlie, I like to have a bit of an edge. Honestly, my black leather jacket and black skinnies are my wardrobe essentials. I am a boot-fanatic. I love going into vintage shops and looking for good finds. I am admittedly a nerd. I'm a Trekkie and a Star Wars fan and I love Lord of the Rings. Never been a huge Harry Potter fan though...I have started a weapon wall upon which I have a light saber and a full-size replica of Aragorn's sword from LOTR (I'm not ashamed of this fact). Family is huge to me. I have a twin sister and I am extremely close with my family. I am looking for a kind and respectful guy who shares my interests and zeal for life and isn't afraid of being a goof. I'm not into guys who have their "bros" and can't find time for their family or others. I value honest intelligent conversation and I would love to find someone who is not only a life partner but a best friend. I'm not someone who compromises on the important stuff and I don't believe that anyone should compromise. There are a ton of wonderful people in this world and I'm excited to see what life holds for me here.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just moved to Boston...exploring and discovering

Favorite things

My running shoes, prisma color pencils, black skinny jeans, boots, peanut butter, cereal, music, my faith, family, changing seasons, runs in the early morning sun, green tea, holding hands, tattoos (quality ones/strategically placed), beanies

For fun

I love to go to movies, draw, grab dinner, laugh and talk. I also love to be active and go for runs and go the gym. I do enjoy fashion and like to go shopping occasionally. Spending time with good friends and family is what I enjoy most.

Last read

Biochemistry textbook :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I just moved to Boston to pursue my Masters and PhD in Biochemical and Molecular nutrition! Sounds like a lot of science but I am most passionate about living a healthy and well-balanced life and helping others to achieve the same.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Technically I'm an Alaskan Native
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in God and I strive to be the best person that I can possibly be. However, I don't believe that means going to church all the time or ascribing to a certain denomination. Love God, love others, be humble and generous. That's what matters.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on the masters, possibly the PhD