Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I consider myself a kind, caring and loving person...

In her own words

HI thanks for taking a look into my profile, let me tell u a little about me . I am 29 year old physician living in NYC. I decided to put this profile online to see if I am lucky enough to meet a good guy, because at this moment in my life I find myself busy and that leaves me little time to socialize and when I do I go out I always end up with my same group of friends , in the same places!!!!! This makes it difficult to meet new people. I hope I can meet someone that is sensitive, insightful, kind , clear and generous , but if necessary can also be assertive and stand up for himself and those he loves. I was lucky enough to be born in a family that loves me and supports me all the way and I love my family and friends very much and I am blessed that they that enrich my life every day. Even though I am in a busy profession I always find time for those that I love as that has always been a priority for me. Simple things that I like are reading in my sofa, movies, and documentaries, long walks in the beach, feeling the breeze in my face when I go walking near the ocean, going out to eat or for drinks in the city, watering my plants and talking with friends . I am looking for someone I can share my life with and who is happy with his own life and is looking to complete it, love and be fulfilled.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spain, particularly Barcelona is one of my favorite places in the world. Another favorite is Mexico City. Bayside, Cunningham park, Astoria and of course New York City.

Favorite things

Culture and its discontents, 100 years of solitude, Mans, search for meaning, The sound and the fury... Movies In the name of the father,Joan Pope, Chimpanzee, Different type of documentaries. I also like comedies,Woody Allen films and many more

For fun

Enjoy going to the movies, watching a nice documentary, going to a nice art show, ballet, hearing music. Traveling, learning new things, reading, cooking, hanging out with friends I love. Intellectually stimulating conversations.

Last read

Trauma and Recovery from Judith Herman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral