Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life in Denver and excited to meet new people!!!

In her own words

Hi! Wow so I never thought I would do the online dating thing but am finding that it might be time to explore a route other then the bar scene. I was born and raised in Boulder – a Colorado girl through and through! I love being outside and being active – whether it’s hiking in Boulder, skiing, yoga, playing tennis or golf or hanging by the pool. My friends and family are the most important thing in my life. I value my relationships above anything else and am a very loyal and compassionate person. I am very involved in the community and volunteer for Big Brothers Big Sisters and part of an organization that raises funds for at risk youth. I feel incredibly fortunate and am a big believer in giving back. I love experiencing almost anything new – LOVE traveling and hope to do much much more of this in the future. Last year I traveled to Croatia and Greece and absolutely loved both countries. The next place on my bucket list is either Spain or South America. I love live music, hanging out at Wash Park, cooking, checking out new museum exhibits, and trying new restaurants. I enjoy going to bars and happy hours with friends but just as much love spending nights in cooking and watching movies. I work hard and play hard but also value my down time. I am attracted to guys who are confident and motivated but don’t take themselves too seriously. I am hoping to meet someone who shares similar interests but also open to new experiences and possibilities!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I LOVE dogs... can't wait to have one or two of my own!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Oh so many but here are a few of my favorites! Chautauqua, Pearl Street, St. Julien patio, Wash Park, Green Russell, Highlands (Linger, Stella's, Vita Rooftop!), Santorini, Cinque Terre, Paris, and the Rocky Mountains of course!!!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things - my parent's dog Caleb, springtime, lazy mornings, long dinners with good friends and new adventures!

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Series - I'm on the third book of the series... definitely keeping me up late reading!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 50% spanish, 25% german and 25% french... basially a European mutt!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral