Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In a few words, I'd describe myself as loyal, fun, and thoughtful.

In her own words

My closest friends and family would probably describe me as passionate and sometimes a bit stubborn. Driving down the road on a sunny day with my windows down, sunroof open, and singing along to the music blasting certainly makes me smile (probably a country song). I love my job. I am most grateful for the wonderful, incredibly loving and supportive family I've been blessed. They truly are awesome and I certainly wouldn't be where I am today without them. I am definitely looking for a guy that is successful, and more importantly has a passion for whatever it is he may do. I've always been a big believer in- if you don't like something or your situation in life, change it!! I am looking for someone that could be just happy going out on the town one evening, or staying in for pizza and a movie another. Minus the occasional pizza, I try to eat rather healthy & I am pretty active (mostly running & yoga) so, I am certainly interested in a guy that also likes to stay fit. Simply put, I am looking for a guy that likes to have fun, knows how to be a gentleman, and will treat me well. I am a bit new at this so here's hoping this helps you get to know me a little :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views



United States Merchant Marine Academy, Kings Point, NY

Favorite things

Pizza is my all time fav food...Hoosiers is the greatest movie ever...I love to watch sports-mostly football & basketball...pets are awesome (I have a cat named Blueberry) & I hope to one day have the room for a dog :)

For fun

I am a big fan of lounging on the beach with friends or read a book. I also like to go for nice long walks or a run on the beach to explore the new city I've just moved to. I love to try new, quirky places to eat and/or stroll thru a farmers market.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, Hunger Games, The Happiness Project, One Bullet Away, Lone Survivor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Still trying to figure out what else out there I want to study.