Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
A few extra pounds
4'11" (149cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'm down to earth, enjoy new things and I can be a little geeky at sometimes.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone thats in it for more than just a fling. Whether it be friendship or possibly more. Someone who is honest and likes to have a little fun, maybe someone with the same hobbies as mine. I work full time and LOVE my job at the moment, moved to the state 7 months ago and i'm still exploring what Colorado has to offer. Love the outdoors, Im out of shape but trying to get there. Going back to school to finish my science degree. I spend a lot of the time with my nephews, so I'm often trying something new and fun for all of us to participate in. So if you have kids that's ok with me, perhaps we can arrange a play-date. Like I stated I can be a little geeky at times and enjoy several different hobbies.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I've had the pleasure of owning a variety of animals. So if you want to hear some stories about them, feel free to email me.

Favorite hot spots

enchanted grounds, celebrity lanes , denver museum of nature and science


Georgia Military College, Milledgeville, GA

Favorite things

movies, music, games, foods, family, writing, Rizzoli and Isles, Aliens movie series, thrift stores

For fun

Video games, card games, Dungeons and Dragons, spending time with family, Karaoke, museum's, finding new places to hangout or explore

Last read

Ready, Set, Novel College books, yeah not exciting but educational



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Its retail what can I say, however love the position im in and the company I work for.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Going to ACC at the moment for clinical laboratory science. Previously went to college at GMC.