Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I believe in joy. It is hard for me not to smile at least once a day.

In her own words

I am a human being first. Everything else comes second. I like to explore the mysteries of life at a pace I can vibe with. I am a bit eclectic. Some days I rock Nikes and listen to Nina Simone, other days I'm cooking in someone's kitchen for an impromptu "get-together". I am looking for a sincere and genuine person who will respect my independence, my serendipitous ways, and whose company I can enjoy. Amen.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

I like rabbits and hamsters.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Winery @ Pacific Place (DownTown Seattle); local movie theater; Caribbean restaurant in both U-district and Columbia city; many of the parks; northgate shops; u.village shops; Bellevue "strip"; rays boathouse; Ivers (Northlake); Amber's..

Favorite things

Foreign language indie films; social-political documentaries; Nurse Jackie; Democracy Now; AlJahzeera; Love and Hip Hop Atlanta; "Fire in Babylon" documentary; Watching ESPN on mute; cooking saltfish and dumplings; writing poetry; grapes; sushi

For fun

Youtubing, cinema, water my plants, attend potlucks, wine at Caribbean carnivals, cook and eat, clean, light candles and burn incents, dance when nobody is looking

Last read

The World and Africa (Web DuBois); War, Racism, and Economic Injustice (Fidel Castro); New York Times;; Worldstarhiphop; Ecclesiastes 3; Some papers I wrote last quarter...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am a RN currently earning a graduate degree, ya dig?
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Caribbean, West Indian, Caribbean-American, Virgin Islander, Miamian as in Miami, Florida
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of Central Florida, Go Knights!