Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Leon Valley, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-30 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep things simple...

In her own words

From Dallas, in San Antonio for school. Graduating from law school in May 2013 and I couldn't be more excited! I'm a hard worker but I also enjoy spending time relaxing and hanging out with friends. Nothing in life is free, and you have to be willing to work . However, I will say that I have learned it is important to enjoy life as well. My new life motto has been to try everything new !. So, it started with my trip to China last year, which was amazing. Went to Beijing, Guilin, Shanghai Hangzhou, the great wall, silk markets...I want to hit each continent multiple times. I ran my first 5K and Dirty Mud Run this year, and I'm kind of hooked ! I love being outside . After being stuck in the library all day, it starts to suck the life out of you. I love to travel, but haven't been able to as much with school . My next goal is to learn how to play GOLF. I love life and I love to laugh. I'm super to close to my family, and without them I wouldn't be where I'm at today. Ambition is a total must. I love someone who can make me laugh. The most important thing to me is being with someone who accepts moi for flaws and all. Life isn't that complicated , we just make it that way. No plans to rush into anything, if something happens it happens , either way I'm always up for meeting new people :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, California / Washington, D.C./ Maryland/ local : bombay bicycle, highlander, max's wine dive, hoffbrau, stonewerks,broadway area; thirsty horse; hooz karaoke; first fridays


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

SONS OF ANARCHY ! law & order, random documentaries music: I pretty much listen to anything:love country music:texas country, rap, r b, pop, rock, george straight to drake to lifehouse..currently the new TI foods:mexican, italian, and eritrean food

For fun

love watching movies; trying new restaurants; working out; drinking wine on the patio; taking random trips to half- price books; two-stepping;catching up on politics; karaoke; zumba classes

Last read

The Innocent Man by John Grisham



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
law student
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My parents are from Eritrea, but my siblings and I were born here. It's a smaller country in East Africa.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree in Criminal Justice and working on my law degree