Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you hold your hand closed, no good can come in." - Biddy Mason

In her own words

I am usually up for trying new things, you never know if you like something if you never try it at least once. I am also one of those “take things as they come” type of people, similar to that old adage that what doesn't you kill makes you stronger. There have been more than a few challenges that I have had to overcome in my life, but I just believe that it adds to my character, and helps to shape more of who I am. I love tattoos, I have two so far (and hopefully more to come). I am sometimes honest, sometimes to a fault. But I am always the one who answers that 3 AM call. Photography is something that I really love, even though I am more of an amateur. I just love taking pictures of my friends and family at major holidays and events. When I go out with my friends, more often than not, you'll find my camera in my bag. I love to go out and hang out with my friends but I also love my downtime. Music and reading are two of my favorite downtime activities. My music taste changes as often as the wind blows. Now that I have a Kindle, I read even more - something that I did not think was possible. I used to actually get in trouble when I was little because I would read instead of doing what I was supposed to do. Travel is something that I would love to do more of, but only when the time is right.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I really want an English bulldog, but at the moment its not possible.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Brighton, England - I fell in love with it when I was there Anywhere that my friends and family are


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

Music- Billy Talent, Bright Eyes, Silversun Pickups, The Beatles Author(s)- Chelsea Cain, Ellen Hopkins, Francesca Lia Block, J.T. Ellison Directors- Guillermo Del Toro

For fun

Reading, I read constantly, I used to get in trouble when I was younger because I would read instead of doing what I was supposed to do. Music, my MP3 player keeps me grounded. Volunteering, to give in even the smallest amount is the best feeling.

Last read

Too much to keep this updated.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish and Austrian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Unitarian - kind of
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Associates Degree in Marketing