Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Orange City, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 40 miles of Altamonte Springs, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Exploring and living.

In her own words

Hi there. My friends would say I'm a smart, creative girl who really enjoys humor. Laughter is one of the best sounds and a smile one of the best looks for anyone. I love trying new things and seeing new places. It's a big world and there's lots to see. I've enjoyed my life thus far and will relish every moment that comes my way. To keep the good times coming I make time for some biking or swimming and make sure I eat my veggies. I like to be out and about, seeing what's out there and taking pictures as I go. The beach, kayaking, sports games, wine tasting, sports games, theme parks--those are all good for fun times. That's not to say I don't appreciate a night in with a movie, cooking, or a book and a glass of wine. I'm very fortunate to love what I do. By day I'm a social media and events manager for a wine company. It fuels my exploration of viniculture; I'd live to own a vineyard when I retire. And I love seeing people expand their tastes and discover new flavors. By any other time of the day I'm a photographer with a small fine art print business on the side. Either way there's almost always a camera in hand when being out and about. I'm looking to meet a guy, get to know each other and see where it goes. Someone honest, open-minded with a sense of fun, a willingness to explore new places, but who can still kick back at times. Humor is just as important so hopefully you'll laugh with me. Seeing new places and trying new things is fun, and hopefully you'll want to join me Want to know more? Then let's chat.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a white cat named Remy who I rescued. I grew up with dogs and would love to have one someday in addition to Remy.

Favorite hot spots

Wekiva Island, Redlight Redlight, wine bars, movie theaters, the beach, theme parks, finding new places to make new hot spots


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Photography, writing, books, music, wine tasting and exploring new things. Hooked on Game of Thrones. Grimm, Vikings and Walking Dead are also watched, although I'm a bit behind on Walking Dead. Movies of course, and live sports.

For fun

For fun? Exploring, photography, writing, kayaking, catching sports games and movies. I like wine tasting and trying craft beers. Reading and movies in when a relaxing night is in order. MarioKart champion in training.

Last read

Oh my...some historical fiction and some mystery. A little National Geographic. Some funny nonfiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm the digital marketing specialist at a small airline. Social media, content marketing, SEO and so on.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish/English/German/French decent, leaning heavily on the Irish and with a bit of Native American thrown in for fun.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Central Florida