Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving girl looking for a fun loving guy!

In her own words

I'm an easy going girl who's constantly laughing. I almost always have a smile on my face and I think life's too short to live any other way. I'm very outgoing and love meeting new people. I'm an outdoorsy girl and spend much of my free time outside. I get called a girly tomboy by many of my friends and I believe this to be an accurate description of me. I do tend to be an adrenaline junkie, so anything that can get me pumped I'm down for. I have a great job that I love working with animals, in particular working with dogs and houses and I can't imagine a life without having them around. During the summer I'm a raft guide, which is the best job ever. I'm looking for someone who's not intimidated by this and who is actually willing to enjoy going down the river with me! I enjoy a man who knows how to see the fun in life and not take everything so seriously. Not saying that there are times when life should be taken seriously, but knowing that line of when to have fun (which I believe should happen more frequently) and when to be serious. Any man who can make me laugh is golden in my books. Someone who is not afraid to stand up for what they believe in but also be able to see the other side and stay open minded to new ideas..... Honestly a good guy is really one of the most important things I'm looking for. The reason I'm on this site is because my job makes it a little difficult. I work nights which makes it a bit harder for me to have a normal social life. So I figured why not give this a try since I'm really not into the bar scene and I never meet new people other than at work. And TYPICALLY the people I meet at work are more concerned with their animals than anything else so not exactly the ideal place to meet someone. So if you'd think we'd get along or want to know more send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is my kid! I love her to death! Must love dogs, and horses

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, Arkansas River, or any river for that matter! The mountains, Front Range BBQ.

Favorite things

Rafting, rock climbing, horseback riding or anything that has to do with horses, playing outside, curling up on the couch watching a good movie, backpacking, and anything that involves me having fun!

For fun

The summertime is definetely my fun time of the year, that means it's rafting season! I'm a raft guide and have been a rafting junkie ever since I started 3 seasons ago. I' m also a rock climber. I LOVE the snow too, and snowboarding!

Last read

Canine Companion for Indepence service puppies tell it all (such a great book, good read and HILARIOUS!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Outdoor Rec