Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ElleBTee

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing ventured, nothing gained

In her own words

I relocated to NY 3 years ago and I think I've got the hang of it. So I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind trying new things around the city. I'd like to think I'm cooler than the 'average chick' you'll find on here. I'm sharp, driven, and I would like to meet someone that is equally motivated to succeed in life. You should definitely be able to hold your own. I'm willing to try most things, so I like a guy that can think outside of the box and go beyond the 'dinner and a movie' date. I usually spend my free time out with friends or family, shopping, dining out, or taking random classes (salsa, acoustic guitar, tennis...). My Match.com pet peeves include: profiles with no photo, creeper old guys (can't stress this enough...you're the pervy uncle!), and grainy-looking topless self-portraits taken in the bathroom mirror. Oh! And those photos taken in front of a computer screen in a dark room with a bottle of lotion nearby....need I say more???

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I do own ONE cat. However, I am far from the Miss Havisham cat-lady stereotype so try not to let one kitty run you off. I like dogs, I just don't like walking them in the dead of winter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to explore on weekends is anywhere downtown, browsing the shops. I also like trying out new restaurants around the city. My favorite vacation spots are southern California, Vegas, and the beach.

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Downtown Abbey, Game of Thrones, Shameless, True Blood, Walking Dead I love reading the classics: Austen, Bronte, Dickens, etc. I'm from MD originally so of course I love steamed crabs

For fun

I love my Netflix but I'm not a couch potato! I like going to wine festivals, movies, farmers markets, and exploring different neighborhoods in the city.

Last read

Currently reading the Outlander series. Recently finished Beautiful Creatures, and Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an underwriter for London-based insurance carrier (think Ben Stiller in Along Came Polly), specializing in construction risks.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm respectful of other faiths, and as long as you believe in something, I'm cool with that. Okay not Scientology.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral