Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
If you don't risk anything, you risk even more.

In her own words

Hi, I'm Gabby. I'm a sci-fi nerd at heart who loves all things Marvel, Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter and the like. Some of the best times I've had have been dressing up as a sci-fi character and going to a Comic Book convention - it's the closest I'll ever feel to being a celebrity! You don't have to be a nerd to date me, and I certainly know when to put my geek flag away, but it's most definitely a passion of mine. When I'm not at the movies, playing with my dogs, or dreaming up my next vacation, you'll often find me sitting at a local coffee shop with my MacBook, penning my latest blog post - I'm a serial blogger and write about all sorts of topics. I also like to keep things fresh, so I'm always looking for new adventures and would love to go zip-lining, go to the Mutter museum, hit up Six Flags and maybe even try out that room where they lock you in and make you solve clues to get out. At my core, I am an introvert, but that doesn't mean I can't be outgoing or carry on a lively conversation. I've got some one-liners that are zingers, and I've been known to accidentally cause people to spit out their drinks in unexpected laughter. I moved to Philly from Florida in September 2013 and still feel like I'm new to town, even though I've been here two years. I'd love to find a partner to explore the city with! P-S: I've learned in online dating that judging someone by a list of qualifications and a few profile pictures isn't usually the best way to go, especially when so many people pretend to be something/someone they're not. I typically like to meet up after exchanging a few emails to see if there's a spark when we're in person. Let's meet for coffee and see how it goes. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have two long-haired Chihuahuas that I love to death, so hopefully you like dogs too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurants in the city include Good Dog Bar, El Vez and Sabrina's, but one of my favorite things about Philadelphia is that there is always something new to try.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

For fun

When it comes to fun, I say the more variety, the better. I get bored pretty easily, so I like to research what's out there and get out and try something new. I very rarely go to the same place twice.

Last read

I'm a voracious reader and love to get lost in a book. My favorite genres are sci-fi/fantasy and historical fiction, but I'll read almost anything except predictable chick lit novels. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I identify strongly with the cultural aspects of Judaism, but don't practice. I'm open to dating those with other religious beliefs as long as they are respectful of the fact that we're all a little different!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's in Journalism and an MBA