Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I moved to Manhattan after college for work, and fell in love with the city. During the week I am teaching high school math and science, then going to the gym or out with friends to decompress. It keeps me pretty busy, but I love what I do. On weekends hanging out with friends is a must either, at bar, restaurant, shopping for things we don't need, or all of the above. Growing up in Pittsburgh has made me more of a bar and beer kind of girl, rather than partial to clubs and cocktails. I am pretty close with my family as well. Occasionally I like to stay in and watch some college football, Game of Thrones, or Arrested Development on Netflix. I love good food, and trying to make it, though the results have been a more variable. My relationship with music is similar, I am a music head, I love everything, but can play nothing. . Monotony is my enemy so trying new things is a part of my everyday life, except for my morning coffee spot, that stuff is gold. My friends come from all walks of life, and I wouldn't have it any other way. I am open-minded, driven, and independent, and while my friends are all very different, I would say we all have those three things in common. I am looking for someone who can be positive, present, and genuine. If you are looking for someone to share a good meal, or try something new with and see if things click, I am your girl.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Some of my favorite places: San Sebastian/Donostia, Edinburgh, Biarritz, and Madrid


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love unlimited brunch, nice sheets, lazy weekend mornings, anything with cheese, and learning something new.

For fun

I am all about yoga, or taking a turn around Central Park with a friend to people watch. Happy hours, dancing, and brunch are a given. I also feed my inner introvert staying in with drawing, reading a good book, or knitting.

Last read

I recently got myself addicted to the Song of Fire and Ice series. My favorite books include: Atlas Shrugged, Crime and Punishment, Heart of Darkness, and House of Leaves



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference