Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Evesham, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles of Marlton, NJ

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always enjoy the little things in life, because one day you will look back, and realize they were the big things.

In her own words

Life is short. Everyone needs to find that special someone to share their lives with. I'm looking for someone who would not only be my partner but also my best friend. Someone that cars about the way they look and is in good physical shape. I am a very active person so being fit is very important to me.I am looking to feel that chemistry with someone. I want someone to laugh and cry with. And just enjoy doing simple things together. Being in good shape is important to me. Whether it be spending a day on the beach together or exploring museums for the day in the city. Or even just staying in for the night and BBQing out back. I also really love to travel.. Whether it be camping outside or staying in a nice hotel. I'm good with either. Looking for someone laid back and has a sense of humor. I really enjoy going out to eat. I love trying different restaurants and different foods. Even some nice wine or cappuccino works for me. There is so much to be grateful for in life. I have 2 wonderful children. My son just started college and my daughter I adopted. So fortunate to be a mom of two great children. Hoping to meet someone who possibly has some children too. I am passionate about the importance of family and friends. And not taking things for granted. You really need to enjoy life to it's fullest. I am very open to someone that already has children. I'm also ok if that someone I meet does not. I'm that girl that you can take to a black tie event all dressed up in a great dress and heels and I also can't live without my flip flops and sun dresses. *******Please don't send me winks or emails if you do not have photos.I will not respond. I really enjoy seeing the photos and I feel it's important. That's why I have so many for you to look at. I'm also only interested in someone between the ages of 38-50. Sorry. Thanks!!! At least I''ll be able to tell who actually reads my profile and doesn't look just at the pics.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots I've traveled to were St. Lucia, Jamaica, Naples Florida, and Sedona. I love to travel and experience new places. I also love just doing short weekend trips to places like New Hope PA or Red Bank NJ. Or even a weekend at the shore.

Favorite things

I love most kinds of music. One of my favorite comedy tv shows is probably modern family. Enjoy most foods. Always willing to try new things. I enjoy wine.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, staying home and watching a good movie, going out to dinner, the beach,spending time with my two children, cooking, spending time with close friends,hockey games,just enjoying life to it's fullest.

Last read

Mostly interested in current events....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference