Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Alamo Heights, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You have to meet me..Great Daddy, Great Best Friend, Passionate Guy looking for some one who wants to be happy for the rest of their life!

In his own words

Okay, here it goes... I deleted my previous profile because it sounded like everyone elses..This is what I really want to say. I am great guy! I'm an even better Daddy! I love being a Dad more than anything.. Am I happy! Perfectly! But of course I'm single and have been for a few years.. If you want to find out more, email me. But you aren't going to find the perfect guy by looking at some photo shopped pics like everyone is putting up. I'm a great catch! I'm funny, caring, fun to be with. I don't look like a vampire on the Twilight movies but I know I'm attractive. If you're looking for the same guy you married and divorced for money and looks. Then I'm not interested. If you want a guy to share an incredible life with and raise our family together.. Then I'm the guy! I'm succesful in every aspect if the word. But mainly I'm succesful at be happy! Join me! Link

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Stone Werks Big Rock Grill,Las Palomas, Sushihanas

For fun

Fishing Port OConnor, Movies with Ella,Big Shell Beach, Bird Hunting, Traveling, Being with good friends and family,cooking with friends and a bottle of wine. Bob Schneider, Whisky Myers concert at Floores or Gruene Hall.

Last read

I love reading sometimes but just cant find the time anymore.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
I have a great job and I am very blessed to work with people I like. We have fun and all do very well.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im Scottish Irish and Czech. I have been alot about my heritage in the past years. I am proud of my family heritage.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I am a man of faith not religion. God has been teaching me alot lately. I have found that religion can limit your relationship with God. So I go straight to the source.. God!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Life