Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles of Easton, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The remix

In her own words

Hi! This is likely our first meeting. I'll try to be a cool little hostess. At the time of writing I wear scrubs, silver earrings, and Betsey Johnson perfume. On the ipod dock: Nina Simone. Ambient sounds include the murmurs of a sleepy dog and fingers typing to the rhythm of a love letter in freestyle. My home smells like sandalwood, and the hour is later than I intended. You might like my freckles. Or my goals. It would be best if you are a night owl. If not, be prepared for me to stand at the foot of your bed talking to you while you are trying to sleep. I've moved a lot, and will soon relocate to Maryland's Eastern Shore. In the absence of a hometown I root for my dad's teams. As a child, my favorite celebrities were Richie Valens and Shirley Temple. Turned out that Richie Valens was very much deceased and Lou Diamond Phillips was very convincing. I was in show business: actor, singer, mover [groover]. Now a nurse-midwife in the business of being born. I'm looking for a smart, compassionate, adventurous guy willing to bust a move in life and occasionally at the airport. Points deducted if you have an aversion to felines unrelated to anaphylaxis or a cat attack in which you were the only survivor. I have two kitties, and imagine it is taxing enough being a house cat without adding that sort of bad juju to the fold. I also have a pit bull. But everyone loves pitties. Here is what I would like to know: What was your childhood nickname?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Two fine kitties and a much cherished pitty.

Political views



New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Books: Cutting for Stone. The Body Artist. We the Living. Ender's Game. Sextrology. The God of Small Things Music: Geographer, Paolo Nutini, C2C, Sam Cooke, Beth Hart Food: cheese, bread, hoppy beer, mulled wine

Last read

Since you asked. ACOG Practice Bulletin #56: Multiple Gestation: complicated twin, triplet, and high-order multifetal pregnancy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Baby catcher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
U.S. & Irish citizen
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Raised Catholic, so.. culturally Catholic
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral