Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hollister, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to find a good match in 2015!

In her own words

Update Jan 19- I will reactivate my service next week or sooner if curiosity gets the best of me! But until then, reach me at realtorejh at g m a i l. Switching this up a bit - I had a long narrative of "me" and what I'm looking for, but let's just keep it short and sweet, shall we? I love life, I enjoy living it and experiencing all that it has to offer. I am an open book and down-to-earth. I don't get offended easily and have seen it all, for the most part. Yes, I am a single-mom of a brilliant 6-year old boy, but I refuse to let that define me. I am truly my own person and playful and affectionate. I love love LOVE a good sense of humor and quick wit. I am independent as hell, and one smart cookie. I have a sharp tongue and can banter with the best of them, though I shy away from confrontation and arguments. I prefer to be in jeans and a hoodie and am most comfortable low-key, but my career forces me to dress up more often than I'd like, but it's fun. I am attracted to men who are responsible and hold their own. I am not into homebodies, so if you love getting out on the weekends and experiencing new things and new adventures, then we will have some great things in common. Now, here's the awkward disclosure: in the next two years I would like to settle down for the long haul and give my son a sibling or two. If you aren't looking for the same, then we aren't a match. This is a dating website, so let's be honest in what we're looking for, otherwise it's a pointless venture! I don't have time for games, and you shouldn't either. I am not going to settle for mediocre (been there, done that!) - I know what I'm looking for. Do you? :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have three cats. YES, I said three. Insert crazy cat lady joke here.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Big Sur, Monterey, Carmel... you get the drift ;) I especially love quaint little towns like Cambria and hidden hideaway gems up and down the Coast. Basically, all the romantic spots. San Diego's Gaslamp District and Coronado are nice, too!

Favorite things

Seashells and sand, the ocean, freedom and food. I consider myself a total foodie and LOVE the annual Pebble Beach Food and Wine Grand Tasting event - It's an amazing fun time! I really love getting out of town and unwinding when I have the time!!

For fun

Getting away from it all: going out of town, sightseeing, dinner, drinks, etc. I love camping (especially in Big Sur) and don't get to do it nearly enough. The only thing I DON'T do is dance. I also love to catch up over a nice bottle of Viognier.

Last read

50 Shades of Gray. Just kidding, I haven't read a book in years, yet I find myself buying hardcovers every now and then that become dust-collectors on my shelf. "...I have many leather-bound books, and my apartment smells of rich mahogany."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Recently switched careers and now invested in Real Estate as a Buyers' Agent. It was either that, or go back to work 9-5 and miss out on my son's milestones. Freedom and flexibility are a must, and I am loving it! I love selling Real Estate!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
1/2 Scandinavian, 1/4 Spanish-Indian, 1/4 unknown
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
When shit hits the fan, I pray to God. Don't worry, I'm just kidding! :) I believe in a higher power and have infinite respect for the ways of the Universe!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Tried the community college thing once or thrice. Someday I'll be the old lady in night class trying to finish that degree at long last!