Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for a special someone to make memories with!

In her own words

I am a women who is wanting so much out of life, which makes me a hard worker. I love life and try to live it to the fullest with my daughter. I love having a family and would like to find someone with the same values. Family oriented, active, and confident. I am 22 years old and I consider myself a very mature independent women. My values and goals are pretty high! I will never settle for less. I will continue school until I am done with my masters degree. After my masters, I am hoping to continue for my Phd. My friends would describe me as a very hard working women, funny, silly, and nice. I have a huge heart for everyone! When I dont have my daughter, I usually stay home drink a glass of wine and watch a movie, if I am not at the gym. ;) What I am looking for is a man who knows where he is going and who has his priorities straight. I am very active so I am hoping to find someone who enjoys a hike, a run, a swim, and the gym. Someone who is not against trying new things! Family is everything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am mainly in Scottsdale or Tempe. No specific place, just wherever we find ourselves that night.

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things are to run, hiking, watch movies, watch tv such as the Discovery Channel, Science Channel, Travel Channel, History Channel. I love to try new foods and love to see new places

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy going to the gym. After the gym or a run I love to get ready for the day! I will always love to spend time with my daughter. If its taking her out of town, to the beach or disneyland, I am always investing time on her.

Last read

I read everything! If its a magazine, a book, and article, I will read. I like to stay informed. My favorite articles to read are fitness related, science, or history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am in school, still doing community college because I am paying for school myself. I am hoping to get accepted at GCU for the nursing program, if not, ASU will do! My suspected graduation year is 2015.