Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life with no regrets, and make sure you have fun along the way.

In her own words

I am an outgoing person who loves to explore the city and have some fun experiences along the way. I’m interested in meeting someone who wants to visit new places, and is not too shy to go out and have some adventures. I am really easy going, and want someone who is the same way. On a Friday night, I would much rather hang out with friends and watch a movie instead of go to a bar or club. We will go to the movies, walk around, and go to dinner for fun rather than party. There is a lot of laughter in my day. Traveling is major passion of mine and I look forward to seeing more of the world with someone special. I’ve been to Paris, London, Florence and Berlin with different groups from my college. I visit Los Angeles frequently since my mom moved there last year. Family is important to me and every year the gang meets in Maryland for a week’s vacation.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I have the cutest little cockapoo named Fluffy Cuddles. She is 14 years old and lives with my mom in California. Fluffy let me dress her in pink ruffles when I was a little girl.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to the movies, or just go out to dinner with friends in the city. We go to a lot of places around Times Square and Midtown.


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love to watch movies, especially foreign or smaller films. Also, I love music and spend a lot of time attending concerts. Trying new foods from around the world is one of my favorite things to do, and I will sample just about anything.

For fun

I love to go explore new places in the city. On the weekends, my friends and I walk randomly around the city.

Last read

I do not read often, but I love mysteries. I hate not knowing how something ends. During movies, if I know someone else has seen the movie before I will ask a billion questions to find out what happens in the end.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral