Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Cynical shell. Soft, chewy center.

In her own words

I'm a pretty chill girl looking for a drama-free situation. I'm interested in finding a partner that is confident, adventurous and kind. I absolutely need someone I can laugh with and experience new things with. Routine lovers, elitists and snobs, please stay away. Confidence and modesty are not mutually exclusive. Also, I'm not asking for Indiana Jones, but resilient people with a fire in their belly are like gravity to me. There's no need to twist my arm to go on a date, but I've had my share of fiascos on these things so I'm rather cautious. That said, outdoor junkies, coffee lovers, compulsive dancers, social nerds, living room artists are all welcomed in my book... I'm a very career oriented woman but I won't bore you with the details. Just know that I'm independent and very ambitious when it comes to my work. I love spending time with friends, hiking, roadtrips, cooking and trying out new restaurants. I also adapt easily to almost any situation so I'm not afraid of being out of my comfort zone. I'm not shy but I'm not the light of the party, either. I don't need to be the center of attention to feel embraced and/or accepted by others. I'm selective, realistic and very loyal. I'm not interested in serial-dating (been there, done that.) I am doing the online thing as I am sure you are for the general reasons that happen as you get older: Friends move away, get married yadda yadda, which leaves you (and me) the sole single person left in a world of couples. I'm also doing it because I am tired of being set up with my friend's roommate's cousin's brother or (the last one) my uncle's landlord. Also, if you are interested, don't just "wink" at me. Write me a message and I promise to reply.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier. He's chill. We walk a bunch.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My desk. The trails at Eisenhower. Quiet corners at coffee shops. Luke at happy hour. The Salt Lick. The McNay. The Cove with friends. The shower after a good workout. Wherever my friends are.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Coffee. Disaster shows and/or movies. Bookstores. Live music. A good ol' brunch. Game of Thrones. Leonard Cohen.

For fun

I enjoy improvised roadtrips, cookouts, hiking, baking, people watching, people friending, collecting stories, writing stories, making coffee, drinking that coffee, entertaining, bike rides, watching random movies at random hours of the night...

Last read

Last two books I read were World War Z by Max Brooks and The Counterlife by Philip Roth. Both were fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a copywriter. I wrote this bio. I think it's working out nicely.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm a very respectful non-believer. I don't mind interacting with people of faith because I don't equate their faith with ignorance. It is a personal choice that I don't need to understand or respect in order to accept
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UT but I'm not hard core about school spirit and such. They had an awesome writing program. That's all.