Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Shoreline, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Loving Seattle. I'd love to share it with a new friend.

In her own words

I'll talk about who I want to meet... Someone who shares or at least appreciates my own interests and values. I know that sounds generic, but these "about me" blurbs are about my least favorite thing to do ever. I'm straight forward, blunt even. I appreciate intelligence and manners more than most other things. I do love to unwind after I work, because I work a LOT, but even in the wildest of moments, always maintaining composure is crucial (meaning, I'm not into the drunks or addicts, and if that's offensive to you... you might be one). So let's play pool sometime! I'm a chef so I adore BBQs and going out to dinner. I think I'm the happiest behind a grill or sharing a meal with friends. My pictures are accurate, the only ones that are on the older side are the ones where I am OVER-tanned... hahaha. Otherwise what you see is what you get. :o) I would love to meet someone who has a job (yes you sometimes have to mention that part) and are flexible in their schedule. Due to being a chef I work long hours and have different days off every week, so someone nearby who's down just to grab a beer after work and then some is fine by me! Have inspiration and motivation, it goes a long way with me. Spontaneity is a turn on, but I'm not a sky diving type just to put that out there. My ideal weekend getaway would be WATER - I love to swim and relax in the sun. I hope to own a sail boat one day. I am pretty fluent in spanish which is a bonus when you work in the culinary field. But it comes in handy when traveling! This is getting too long... ask questions if you wanna. Poke me if you'd like me to read your profile :o) Happy hunting to us all!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Lucy :o) English bulldog, she is the light of my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I LOVE sushi or even hosting a BBQ, which can be difficult in an apartment so going to the beach and making a fire is just as grand. I want to travel but my career is my main priority. I've never been overseas but it is definitely a dream!

Favorite things

Movies... I love so many kinds (EXCEPT Westerns or Anime). I would be lying if i said I read a lot, mostly it would be history or cooking. I love to shop like any other girl! My favorite color is green!

For fun

I love to cook! I like watching sports, but I definitely don't watch sports center all day. ;o) I love to play outdoors - anything like frisbee, tennis, or baseball! I also love playing pool and darts, and I do frequent a certain couple breweries.

Last read

I am a chef so I am mostly reading up on recent trends and techniques, as well as classic culinary texts. Otherwise in life I like to lighten up and read something dare I say 'easy' for instance a Chelsea Handler or Middlesex if I'm indifferent.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I went to WWU as well as I went to culinary school, so I have studied business and culinary arts. I am a chef now. A way to a man's heart is through his stomach. :o)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Open but not ignorant
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
WWU and Culinary school.