Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cottonwood Heights, UT, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 200 miles of Salt Lake City, UT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Life is good:)

In her own words

I was born and raised in Salt Lake City. I love the mountains and being in solitude more than anything. I try to focus on the here and now and now. I have a masters in Social Work and work in an elementary school doing therapy with kids. I love it! In my free time I ski, hike, mountain bike, travel, and spend lots of times with friends and family. Some things about me: I'm very mellow, always on time, eat healthy (aside from the daily dose of chocolate), very impulsive when it comes to traveling, love my siblings a ton, have rad parents, can't stand people who are one-uppers or complain about their lives, and I can always, always go for a good dance party! I'm looking for someone who likes to get out and do outdoor recreation, but who also has a good head on their shoulders with a good job, and wants to get married and have a family. I'm looking for someone who prioritizes their beliefs, being a good, honest, kind person, and who has a great sense of humor. I'm hoping to find someone I have a connection with that makes life more exciting. I feel I have a lot to offer the right person. I am active LDS and looking for the same. This is really important to me so if you're not LDS let's not waste each others time. So sorry:( Thanks for reading! Oh, and I'm on this site to date. So forget about writing messages back and forth...if you want to get to know me just ask me out!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling! Anywhere new is always an adventure.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

For fun

I love outdoor recreation, particularly skiing and biking. But I'm usually pretty much up for anything.

Last read

The Hunger Games. I had to jump on the bandwagon!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a school therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral