Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Manchester By The Sea, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles of Littleton, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
My profile is better than hers!

In her own words

Why hello! Match, is it? It's wonderful to finally meet you. You'd probably like to know a few things about me. I'll give you the 30 second pitch. I'm really warm and loving. Which are not good qualities to have when you own a company, as I do. Though it does keep things interesting. I know exactly who I am and what I'm looking for. I've got my stuff all figured out :) I'm pretty intellectual. I'd rather see a documentary over a Hollywood movie and I prefer The Economist or Time Magazine to gossip crap about Kim Kardashian. I'm not a small talker. Give me a real conversation. I'm never satisfied with just scratching the surface.... of any topic. Outside of work, I'm quite a goofball. Get ready for a lot of sarcastic humor, witty banter and a love of childish things. I never grew out of the ocean loving, splash giving, sand castle making phase. Warning: I dance violently to Taylor Swift whenever I cook. Which is frequently. I just got a puppy, which comes with me everywhere, so if this is going to work, Match, you've gotta love dogs. I don't just date for the sake of dating - there's not enough free time and way too many STDs in the world for that! I am looking for a connection that will eventually develop into something serious. I'm all for moving slow, but I have a very clear end goal. I'd never play with someone and lead them on if I don't think it will work long term. I don't have a concrete image of whom I'm looking for. I think when people do that, they close themselves off to a lot of good opportunity. That said, I'm looking for a relationship that thrives on one another's company. I'd love to curl up on the coach with some tea and have a good conversation on a Sunday morning. My work life is so fast paced that I want to find someone with whom I can slow down and enjoy the quiet moments. I also love going out and being active, but it's less about the activity I'm doing and more about whom I'm doing it with. Well, Match, thank you for reading. Now why not shoot me an e-mail. I'd love to hear from you. I have a lot more to offer than can be portrayed in a profile. Why not find out what it is?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I am a huge dog lover. (Big dogs though... not wanna-be cats) Akitas are my favorite!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place tropical and/or near the water. I like traveling although I haven't done as much as I would like... yet :) I am happy pretty much anywhere, quiet vacations, loud hot spots, coffee shops, jazz cafes, any body of water...

Favorite things

I love all music, from rock to country. I am not a fan of oldies though. I love movies, comedy, chick flicks ;) drama, action. etc.

For fun

Movies, reading, day trips, sporting events, concerts, aquariums. I am pretty easy to please when it comes to doing things... I like anything fun, I'm always up for a new adventure! There's a million day trips and places I would like to explore!

Last read

I am currently reading "The Blind Side", its fantastic. I like any book that's going to make me think and challenge what I already know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a small company and I do a lot of volunteer work. - Mostly with war veterans.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pretty typical American mutt. I am 25% Italian... the rest is a mystery.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors, trying to figure out what I want to do for my masters.