Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Riverdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It’s all good if you just let it be that way!

In her own words

I never want to stop learning; it’s absolutely my favorite thing! Naturally, I put a lot of passion into the things I love whether it’s work, family time, hobbies or basically anything else (it’s a long list), but never to the point of exhausting myself too much. I like to have energy for everything that life drops on my plate, but of course not everything is left to chance; I love making discoveries on my own. I take it upon myself to fill my life with awesome people and all the things that inspire me most. Quality time with good people is always a priority. I will gladly stay in or go out on a whim if family and friends are getting together, and I don’t care what the activity is so long as there are plenty of laughs involved. Authenticity is my goal no matter what, and I’m looking for a romantic connection that will completely embody that, and open up new possibilities for connection between my partner and I. I will always be a driven individual, but would love the opportunity to support and be supported by someone who knows me well and respects my goals. My match’s family values are a priority in every relationship he has. He is always there to listen, solve problems and encourage his loved ones to reach their goals. As an individual he is very driven in meeting his own goals and finding success at the end of every road. I need a partner who can also take things in stride and keep a smile on his face all the while.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like to eat at Dos Cominos and enjoy visiting Central Park, Utah, Aruba and New York City.


Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

Netflix Running in Central Park Road trips New Restaurants the Beach Skiing in Utah homemade chocolate chip cookies

For fun

Going to new restaurants and visiting wineries. Hanging out in NYC. I occasionally like to go to broadway shows, visit museums, and sometimes happy hour with good people. I also like to spend time on the lake, and enjoy rowing.

Last read

The Shack



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish, Italian and Greek.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral