Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Fuquay Varina, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am new to this and I'll give it an honest effort. I am ready to settle down and if this is one way to accomplish what i want im all in!

In her own words

Im not the type to troll bars looking for Mr. Right, that's better left the the girls that say like waaay too much. :) i am down to earth, I'll always tell you what i think due to the broken filter from my brain to my mouth, i am the baby of 7... 5 of which are brothers so i can hold my own in everyway :) i would like to meet someone who is secure in himself, intelligent, funny and whitty, someone who won't die if i act like a goof, knows that i am and a guy who wants more then just good enough. My ambition is huge and id like to have someone i don't have to drag with me... id prefer he challenges me to the top. Ok. That's me in one little paragraph.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've had a gypsy soul from birth. I've lived all over the east coast and in each town and city I've found so much to love. Favorites have been DC, West Palm, the Outer Banks, Mnts of NC, Raleigh and Greenvile, SC.

Favorite things

I listen to everything. In the morning when in getting ready for work it's with headphones, loud and hard. Gotta give my brain the boost that the coffee carries the rest of the day. St night in the tub, classical and everything else during my day.

For fun

I love being outside. On a pretty day i love hiking the Campbell trail at Raven Rock, going to the farmers market in raleigh, exploring Fuquay since i am new to town and just getting in the car and figuring out what's at the end of a road.

Last read

Last book was Wicked Appetite by Janet Evanovich. Last magazine was the Burbee veggie catalogue.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
i have a decent job. It's honest, hard work and the best part is it's a stepping stone to higher and better things, i do actually like my job. I do so many different things all over the store that Im usually never in a position to be bored.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral