Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My name is heidi Possin , im 26, I enjoy being outside, I'm not always the girls girl but I can be one when its time to be lol. Like most people would say, it's a complicated thing to describe yourself. As for me some might say it's along the lines of being an "acquired taste." Others might classify me as." Most likely, I am just inimitable, like many others. But I'll do the best I can to describe myself with words. I'd say that I am a little different than your average, "Oh my god I broke my nail!" type of girl. This is prob. because I used to race dirtbikes, I like to play in the mudd on fourwheelers, and drink beer with the guys. I consider myself to be fairly persistant on my day to day rutine as far as school, work, and making time to hang out with family, and friends, and my beautiful pit(royal) she's my baby!!! I have a brother(Adam) and sister-in-law(Jenna). I also have 3 of the most amazing nieces ever!!! (Madison, Emma, and Avery) I LOVE spending time with them and just giving them whatever they want... Let it be chocolate icing or sponge bob! Lol! I dont like arguments, as well as DRAMA. I use careful cautiousness on staying away from these things. I like to be right, and if I know I'm right I will stand to proove my point, but when I am wrong I have no problem admitting it. You could qualify my way of talking and thinking about things as prosaic, pithy, or terse. Basically if you're going to say something, say it plainly, simply, and honestly and to not just overflower everything without really saying anything. I'm sure it comes off sometimes as being angered, mean-spirited, callous, or me just being as I said previously. I just follow the feeling that if I am asked my opinion on something, people will be able to handle hearing it, since they are asking me after all. When people ask me things they know I will tell the truth.

Her interests

Camping , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Italian food, I'm really open minded and just like to have fun

For fun

I like to play with my dog and do stuff outside

Last read

I don't really read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Light brown Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree