Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Elizabeth2144

41 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girl and dog seek companion for hiking, walking, talking, cooking, canoe rides, road trips, snowy outings and more.

In her own words

Hi, I'm Liz - I'm a native of the Pacific Northwest - I moved back to the Seattle area three years ago, after spending 10 years working overseas. It still feels new and wonderful to be home - I feel so fortunate to live in a beautiful place with a strong connection to nature and the outdoors. I live near a lake and wooded trails, and having nature in my backyard is a great joy. I work for a small software company in downtown Seattle. I love my job, and I work with great people who have created an environment that is healthy, fun, and productive. I am close with family and friends. I just became a Godmother! And I have a four year old Weimaraner named Bella who is lovely and affectionate (when she is not being troublesome), and she is a great hiking buddy. I like being in the outdoors, camping, hiking, walking in the woods, paddling around in a canoe, but am equally happy for a day in the city, dining out, walking around and exploring. I'm kind of outdoorsy, I like gardening, but I also enjoy fashion and design. I am a generally happy person, easy-going and usually upbeat. I believe you make your own happiness, and I try to view things in a positive light. I would like to meet someone with whom I have a strong connection - someone who is kind and intelligent, even-tempered and trustworthy, with a good sense of humor. It would be great to find a companion who likes to camp and hike, go on road trips, explore the coast and the islands and the mountains. A guy who like to eat, because I like to cook. Patience with canines is a big plus. Do you know how to fish? Maybe you can teach me. I can supply the lake. And the canoe. And some really old fly rods of questionable functionality....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Bella, a great walking and hiking partner.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like the Naches Tavern in Greenwater after snowshoeing or hiking near Rainier - or Palace Kitchen.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Anything vintage, camping out, a great meal, a good book.

For fun

Walk my dog, visit with friends, hike, cook, garden, road trips.

Last read

I just re-read a bunch of David Sedaris books, Wild by Cheryl Strayed, The Dud Avocado by Elaine Dundy, and the Goldfinch by Donna Tartt



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Archaeology/Anthropology, and also studied at the Foreign Service Institute. I'm currently taking a professional certificate course at UW.