Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend

In her own words

My name's Elizabeth. I'm looking for someone to share my life with. I have a big heart and love life, just looking for someone to share my love and life with. The littlest things in life make me smile. I'm grateful for the great family and friends I have who help me get through tough times. I'm a bit of a dork. I have two dogs I love more than anything. I work hard and play hard. My ideal match would be someone who enjoys life, is honest, caring, and loving, who will stay up all night just talking and love every minute of it, someone who will appreciate me for who I am... my ideal match would be my best friend. When I love, I love hard and give it everything I've got. I'm new to the online dating world but decided to give it a shot. I'm quiet at first but once you get to know me I never shut up! I love to travel but don't get to as much as I'd like. I want to go back to Italy as soon as possible. I could live at the beach. I love classic cars. OCMD Car Cruise! I moved around a lot when I was little. I'm a hardworker but like to have fun and enjoy life as well. I want to go skydiving. I can have fun staying in my pjs all day or getting dressed up for a night out on the town. Send me an email if anything sparks your interest!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wishing I was knee deep in the water somewhere, Got the blue sky breeze and it don't seem fair, Only worry in the world is the tide gonna reach my chair, Sunrise there's a fire in the sky, Never been so happy. Corny because its a song lyric, but true


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I love rock. Linkin Park is my favorite band. I enjoy all types of music though. I love classic cars and going to car shows. I love going to the beach. Just taking a walk. Relaxing. Hanging out. Sitting around a bonfire drinking a cold beer

For fun

I'm always up for trying new things and going new places. I love to travel. I like museums. Amusement parks. The boardwalk and the beach. Movie nights. Dining out.

Last read

Harry Potter series. Over and over and over ...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree