Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wear a smile - it will increase your face value.

In her own words

Hi guys. A little about myself, I've lived in Sac all my life, but would like to explore a new area someday. I am an Operations Manager for a non-profit agency that I really enjoy. My family is very important to me, so I spend a lot of time catching up with them. I love to watch movies, read, cook, bowl, play golf (mini that is), play board games, play video games, go to a ball games, and to go exploring. I am not really a club person, I am more of a hanging out at a friends house type of person, or going to a local bar. I am open to just about any type of food, except seafood. I am, admittedly, shy, but will have no problem opening up once I get to know someone. I am honest, trustworthy, and I will do anything to help out a friend in need. I am also a fan of really bad jokes. In a mate, I am looking for someone who makes me laugh, is supportive, honest, caring, and is willing to let me try new recipes out on him (even when I accidentally set off the fire alarm). If you think we might be compatible then send me a message, I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Just to show how much of a dork I am, I named my cat Indiana Jones. Indy or Dr. Jones for short.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a good weekend road trip away, usually down towards the bay. I also love going to the ocean just to relax and to smell the sea salt air.

Favorite things

Movies: I love all types of movies, you can tell by the number that I own. TV: Simpsons, Game of Thrones, SOA, Myth Busters, Doctor Who, Parks and Rec (to name a few). Music: My musical tastes are all over the place. Food: Anything but seafood

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with family and friends, reading, exploring new towns, and catching up on movies/TV shows. I also enjoy going to see a baseball game, when it's in season.

Last read

Most recently: "Something Wicked This Way Comes", "Moranthology", "Cinderella Ate My Daughter", and I am in the middle of the "Frankenstein" series by Dean Koontz. Not to mention the stack I have sitting by my bed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am an Operations Manager for a non-profit organization in Sacramento. I love the people I work with, and I love the fact that I get to help people that are in need.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference