Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

elizab_

50 year old woman | Lake City, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 90 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not giving up, I'm just starting over...

In her own words

OK, so this is new to me.....haven't dated since like 1980 something, going through a divorce which will hopefully be finalized soon. Think it is time for me to get back into life, and have some fun again. A friend recommended this site, so here we go.. I enjoy people, going out to dinner, haven't been dancing in a long time, and that might be nice. Love salt water, football (SEC), the beach, rivers, and beautiful sunsets... Music, I enjoy travel & seeing new places,,,,,Since I live in a small town, getting out, and traveling is a lot of fun, love to go to new places, but also like coming home...... My job is great, rewarding, and keeps me involved in local communities, I am very family oriented with 3 beautiful children- daughter 24, who lives in St Augustine, Son 20, who is a barber, and another daughter 17, who will be a Senior in High School next year, she still lives with me. My children are important to me, and I've spent the last 20 years raising them, they are all doing well on their own, and it's time for Mom to start the next chapter of my life.... I love kids, just don't want any more of my own, but definitely don't mind dating someone who has them. Right now I have 3 grand dogs:) There are a whole lot of things I still would like to do & experience, places to go, and most of these are a whole lot more fun shared with someone else....hoping to find someone that has some of the same interests, and a love for life Ready to start this next chapter, hoping to find a man who is honest, trustworthy, and fun, that doesn't live in California, Nevada, Texas , Oklahoma, or Wyoming..... just a good man that lives semi local that would like to share some time, go do some things, and see what happens....

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college