Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-45 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Life is a game of poker...doing the best with the cards I've got ;-)

In her own words

I am a smart, educated, interesting and beautiful woman. Artist by calling and by profession. I am also a mother which makes me really proud, for there are very few professionally serious women-artists who dared to have children. Was not born into money...that is why I have to work a lot to make a good living. Going to clubs? Fun...but only if it is with someone special. Going to clubs, find a date...does not really work. Therefore I am here. Looking for light and thrilling or light and loving relationship (open to the open-relationship)-as long as it is a health-conscious one. If you are interested...just write ;-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have six birds...various species that thrive in the same big cage...really a "United Nation" of flying friends ;-). I love plants especially exotic ones...very feral and elegant ! ;-) !

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

With an interesting man any place could be favorite or hot. Love Manhattan (Union Square region an Columbus Circle area). Also love Canal Street area :-)


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Painting, Music, Singing, Dancing, Nature Hiking and Kissing~

For fun

I will try almost anything in every area of activities (intellectual, emotional and physical)

Last read

"The God Delusion" by Richard Dawkins, "Decameron", "The Notebooks of Leonardo Da Vinci", "Journals of Eugene Delacroix", "The Jesuits-A History", poetry by Rumi, "Quo Vadis" by Genrickh Senkevich...most of the Russian classics,,,and much more...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an artist first of all and then an art teacher. I also 'own' a small Art School where anyone who is willing to learn can study:Structural Drawing/Academic Drawing; Oil Painting I, II and III, Fundamentals of Anatomy...and much more...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Belarus (a fromer republic of USSR. Came to the US with my parents and siblings at the age of fifteen. So I am basically an American (by mentality)who speaks perfect Russian (and can read, write, and compose poetry in both languages).
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in logic, commons sense and thinking instead of blind submission to some dogma. Therefore, I would never be able to trust a man who puts religion above reason. It took me a long path to think that way, but I am happy.
Languages: English, Russian English, French, German, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral