Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Language was invented for one reason, boys - to woo women - and, in that endeavor, laziness will not do.

In her own words

Looking for someone with whom I can share the moments that make life filled with joy. I love exploring new things/places! I'm down to earth, loyal, loving, and honest...I'm looking for the same in my match. Here are some things you might like to know about me: I know that every valley will eventually lead me to another mountain top. I know that I can make a difference in the lives of others. I wish at times (and especially with my students) that it were more apparent. I believe that board games are a great way to bring people together. To my friends I am royal blue, a level, a pony tail, someone who kisses on the first date, and Miss Ohio. Traveling is a perfect way to spend your free time. I love Haribo gummy bears. Colorful things catch my eye. Beautiful things capture my heart. I don't collect much: magnets, wine glasses, and good friends. What I love is that there is a story behind each one. I'm in awe when I think of those that came before me. My most basic needs are to feel loved, accepted, and needed. The sounds of rain and thunder make me happy. I'm sentimental...I can't help it. I try to find humor in most everything and I understand what they mean when they say "laughter is the best medicine". I love perfume and roses that smell like raspberries. I could spend hours walking through a flower garden admiring the beauty of it all, but don't ask me to keep a plant alive - they all seem to meet the same fate. I can be ready and out the door in half an hour but I love days that I can take my time getting ready. Oatmeal cookies are wonderful. I'm a supporter of the 'Make love, not war' philosophy. I'm a football girl. Polka dots make me smile. Whenever I need to know that God is there and that I'm not alone, He sends me a penny. I collect those too. Gelato and ice cream are delicious treats that should be eaten no matter the time of day. I try to appreciate little moments. Thoughtfulness is very important to me. It seems like I never have enough time in my day. I believe in miracles. I've found that actions really do speak louder than words. I can't EVER keep a straight face. I love surprises. :D

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

To be outside: Cowell's Mt. and Mission Bay I love San Diego's downtown and try to make a visit to the farmers market in Little Italy every so often. I'm also a fan of places like Craft & Commerce and National Comedy Theater.

Favorite things

I try not to watch a ton of TV, but I will make time for Big Bang Theory, White Collar, and Downton Abbey. It's an interesting mix of things, but then, I suppose so am I! I'm mostly a romantic comedy kinda girl when it comes to movies.

For fun

I spend my time hanging out with friends anywhere from living rooms to around a restaurant table to a spot on the beach. I try to Skype my parents regularly, take a fitness class to relax, and allow my actions to reflect a Godly-lifestyle.

Last read

I enjoy reading and steer more toward non-fiction. I love to read stories based on someone's life...I find it much more interesting than anything imagined. I've recently reread The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree