Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EliteBeauty007

34 year old woman | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-51 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
*LOVE*

In her own words

I'm 100% committed to finding the man for me! I love doing things with my BFF, soulmate. Looking to be fully connected, having intimacy (in to me you see) with one man, two way street men, may feel too dangerous, I'm willing to risk, are you, no BS. You’re an inspiration of Love, Integrity, Power and Spirituality. You're Committed, Responsible, Honorable, willing to compromise. I’m whole, looking for a complete person, no internal voids to fill, healthy. I’m a confident visionary woman, matching all these traits, calling forth the ocean to my tidal wave, ever growing together. You’ll see the Goddess in me, you’ll be my biggest support, you’ll honor & celebrate my beauty as your Queen, not because I NEED it, but because you’re my King, I give you that and more... I will adore you, love u fiercely and would go to the ends of the earth for you. You have a vision, you're a Leader, you're comfortable communicating, open minded, you do whatever it takes in life, we work hard and play harder. You're playful, have an edge, inteligent and always know how to show love and treat a lady. I’m not looking for mediocre or ordinary, I’m looking for extraordinary!!!!!!!!!!! I'm a dolphin in the water and a warrior out in the world. I work in real estate, and coach leadership & transformational trainings. Spirituality and being healthy & fit is important to me. I tend to come home every now and then, with a dog in need of rehab & a home I find for them. Luv animals, their one of biggest teachers of unconditional love other than kids. I'm a dichotomy of glam vs tom boy. I love the finer things in life, but also willing to get down and dirty. I come from an Italian family, so if you're all about putting family first, amazing food, great friends and have a passion for deep love, I dig you already. I'm looking for my partner in life, to have a family and the man who will walk through the fire with me when it gets hot!! Disclaimer: I'm 39, for search purposes I choose to lower. I prefer a man without children.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

For fun

For fun, I dance with fire

Last read

Autobiography of a Yogi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference